Wanda Mae Pederson

Wanda Mae Pederson, 91, of Ottawa, Kansas, passed away Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020, at AdventHealth Ottawa.Graveside services will be 11 a.m., Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020,…

Catherine A. Dopp

Catherine A. Dopp, 61, of Ottawa, Kansas, passed away Sunday, July 19, 2020, at AdventHealth Ottawa.Cremation is planned. Family met with friends Thursday, July 23,…

Ronald F. Milton

Ronald F. Milton, 75, of Ottawa, Kansas, passed away Monday, July 13, 2020, at Olathe Health Hospice House.Family will meet with friends 5:30-7:30 p.m. Friday,…

Mary Louise Feuerborn

Mary Louise Feuerborn, 84, of Linwood, Kansas, passed away on Sunday, July 12, 2020, at Lawrence, Kansas.A Mass of Christian Burial for Mary will be…

Dianne F. Haney

Dianne F. Haney, 63, of Richmond, Kansas, passed away Friday, July 10, 2020, at the University of Kansas Health System.Funeral services will be 10 a.m.,…

Nancy B. Johnson

Nancy B. Johnson, 80, of Ottawa, Kansas, passed away to her heavenly home on Thursday, July 9, 2020, at her home after a long battle…

Shirley J. (Bliss) Barnes

Shirley J. (Bliss) Barnes, 90, died March 19, 2020.Graveside service for Shirley J. Barnes will be 10 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2020, at Highland Cemetary, Ottawa,…

Bennie W. Campbell

Bennie W. Campbell, 78, loving husband, father of six children, grandfather, and great grandfather, passed away Tuesday, June 30, 2020.Graveside memorial services are pending and…

Robert F. Knight

Robert F. Knight, 82, of Punta Gorda, Florida died peacefully June 23, 2020.Services were private. The family requests that donations be made to The Association for…

Dennis Lee Richardson

Dennis Lee Richardson left us for greener pastures on June 27, 2020.Dennis will not have a formal service. His ashes will be scattered at a later…

Kelsy Elizabeth McCurdy

Kelsy Elizabeth McCurdy, 30, of Williamsburg, Kansas, died Friday, June 12, 2020, at AdventHealth of Ottawa.Memorial graveside service will be 2 p.m. Friday, June 26,…

Quincy K Seymour II

Quincy K Seymour II, 75, of Ottawa, Kansas, passed away Thursday, June 18, 2020, at his home.A Graveside service with military honors will be 10…