• Junction City

    Charles M. Cook

    Charles M. Cook Visitation: Monday, September 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm In State: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am Service: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 11:00am Interment: Kansas Veterans’ Cemetery A full obituary will appear… More

  • Junction City

    Annie Louise Strahl

    Annie Louise Strahl Service: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 6:00pm Annie Louise Strahl, 84, formerly of Junction City, died Sunday, September 8, 2019 at Enterprise… More

  • Junction City

    Juana “Jean” Gaerlan

    Juana “Jean” Gaerlan Visitation: Monday, September 9, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm Vigil: Monday, September 9, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:00pm Service: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 10:00am Interment: Fort Riley Main Post Cemetery Juana “Jean” Gaerlan, 97, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, September 2, 2019 at Valley View Senior Life… More

  • Junction City

    Elsie N. Blanka

    Elsie N. Blanka Service: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 11:00am Elsie N. Blanka, 94, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at Valley View Senior Life… More

  • Junction City

    Robert Wilson Jr.

    Robert Wilson Jr. Visitation: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am Service: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 11:00am Robert Wilson Jr., 54, passed away unexpectedly but peacefully in his home in Junction City, KS on August 24th, 2019. Robert… More

  • Junction City

    Nelson Brougher

    Nelson Brougher Service: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Nelson Brougher, 74, Wakefield, KS, passed away on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at his home in Wakefield. Cremation has taken… More

  • Junction City

    MiRan Kim

    MiRan Kim Vigil: Friday, August 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 6:45pm Visitation: Friday, August 23, 2019 from 6:45pm to 8:00pm Service: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:00am MiRan Kim, 60, of Junction City, passed away on August 15, 2019. A vigil will be held on Friday, August… More

  • Junction City

    Matilde M. De Rosario

    Matilde M. De Rosario Visitation: Friday, August 9, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm Service: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 12:00pm Interment: Highland Cemetery Matilde M. De Rosario, 80, de Junction City, KS, falleció el 5 de agosto del 2019. El velorio se realizará el… More

  • Junction City

    George Young Norris

    George Young Norris Service: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 10:00am Interment: Kansas Veterans’ Cemetery at Ft. Riley George Y. Norris, 95, of Junction City, passed away on Sunday, August 4, 2019 at… More

  • Junction City

    Ronald John “Ron” Forkenbrock

    Ronald John “Ron” Forkenbrock Visitation: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm Rosary: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:00pm Service: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 11:00am Interment: Kansas Veterans’ Cemetery Ronald John Forkenbrock, 74, of Manhattan, KS, passed away Sunday, August 4, 2019 at Good Shepard Hospice House. A Memorial… More

  • Junction City

    Daniela G. “Nellie” Lanning

    Daniela G. “Nellie” Lanning Service: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00pm Visitation: Friday, August 2, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm Daniela G. Lanning, 62, of Junction City, KS, passed away on July 28, 2019. Funeral services will be held on Friday,… More

  • Junction City

    Otha Lee Ormond

    Otha Lee Ormond Visitation: Visitation Pending Service: Services Pending Otha Lee Ormond, 90, of Junction City, KS, passed away on July 20, 2019. Services and full obituary to appear… More

  • Junction City

    Myrtle Patterson

    Myrtle Patterson Visitation: Friday, July 26, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm Service: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 11:00am Myrtle Crenshaw Patterson, 97, entered into eternal peace on, July 19, 2019 at the Good Shepherd Hospice House in Manhattan,… More

  • Junction City

    Anna Christine Stutler

    Anna Christine Stutler Visitation: Sunday, July 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm Anna Christine Stutler, 51, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at her home in Junction… More

  • Junction City

    SFC (Ret) Gerald J. Fortier

    SFC (Ret) Gerald J. Fortier Visitation: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm Service: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 10:00am Gerald J. Fortier, 88, of Milford, KS, passed away on July 8, 2019. A graveside services will be held… More

  • Junction City

    Ruby M Schmidt

    Ruby M Schmidt Visitation: Sunday, July 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm Service: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:30am Ruby M. Schmidt, 89, of Junction City, died Monday, July 8, 2019 at Valley View… More

  • Junction City

    Vivian Elizabeth Riley

    Vivian Elizabeth Riley Visitation: Saturday, July 13, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm Service: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 1:30pm Vivian Elizabeth Riley, 64, of Junction City, KS, died Saturday, July 6, 2019 at… More

  • Junction City

    Mark Alan Jackson

    Mark Alan Jackson Service: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 11:00am Interment: Kansas Veterans’ Cemetery A full obituary will appear later. **To leave a special online message for the family, press the “share” tab… More

  • Junction City

    Dale E. Rumbaugh

    Dale E. Rumbaugh Visitation: Monday, July 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm Service: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 10:00am Interment: Highland Cemetery Dale E. Rumbaugh, 92, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at Good Shepherd Hospice House… More

  • Junction City

    CSM (Ret.) Raymond D. Coade, Jr.

    CSM (Ret.) Raymond D. Coade, Jr. Service: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:00am Kansas Veterans’ Cemetery, 5181 Wildcat Creek Road, Manhattan, KS, 66503 Celebration of Life: Friday, June 28, 2019 from 11:30am Episcopal Church of the Covenant, 314 N. Adams Street, Junction City, KS 66441 CSM (Ret.) Raymond D. Coade Jr., 90, of Junction City, KS, passed away on June 15, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home… More

  • Junction City

    Rodney R. Ratts

    Rodney R. Ratts Service: Services Pending Rodney R. Ratts, 94, of Junction City, KS, passed away on June 10, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction City… More

  • Junction City

    Dorothy S.M. Thierer

    Dorothy S.M. Thierer Service: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 2:00pm Interment: Highland Cemetery Dorothy S.M.(Shandy) Thierer, 95, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at Valley View Senior Life… More

  • Junction City

    Darrell E. Jordan

    Darrell E. Jordan Service: Friday, June 14, 2019 at 10:00am Interment: Kansas Veterans’ Cemetery at Ft. Riley Darrell E. Jordan SSgt. Darrell E. Jordan (Retired), 86, of Junction City, died Tuesday, June 4,… More